Gig Guide

Tuesday 20 November 2018
Venue Time Artist
Brass Monkey Hotel 20:00 - 23:30 Open Mic Night : Shaun Street Add to calendar
Groove Bar & Lounge 20:00 - 23:00 JMQ Add to calendar
Lucky Shag Waterfront Bar 18:30 - 21:30 Ben Merito Add to calendar
Swinging Pig (Leisure Inn) 20:00 - 23:00 Karaoke Kings Add to calendar
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Venue Time Artist
Midland Gate 08:00 - 11:00 Southern Cross Bush Band Duo Add to calendar
Friday 23 November 2018
Venue Time Artist
The Classroom 20:00 - 00:00 Disney Karaoke Add to calendar
Civic Hotel 20:00 - 00:00 Dark Side : Pink Floyd Tribute Add to calendar
Saturday 24 November 2018
Venue Time Artist
Joondalup Resort 19:30 - 23:30 A Boy Named Cash Add to calendar
Boat Ale House 20:30 - 23:00 4 Horsemen Add to calendar
Sunday 25 November 2018
Venue Time Artist
The Duke 17:00 - 20:00 Brit Central Add to calendar
Friday 30 November 2018
Venue Time Artist
The Kwinana Local 20:00 - 23:00 Gunners Add to calendar
Saturday 01 December 2018
Venue Time Artist
Gosnells Hotel 20:30 - 23:30 A Boy Named Cash Add to calendar
Friday 07 December 2018
Venue Time Artist
Voila Voila 19:00 - 21:00 Claire Fahie Music Add to calendar
Saturday 08 December 2018
Venue Time Artist
Quarie Bar & Brasserie 20:00 - 23:30 A Boy Named Cash Add to calendar
Sunday 09 December 2018
Venue Time Artist
The Aardvark 18:00 - 22:00 Carus & Toby Add to calendar
Saturday 15 December 2018
Venue Time Artist
Rockingham Hotel 20:00 - 23:45 DJ Paula Add to calendar
The Duke 20:30 - 23:30 Voxbox Add to calendar
Port Kennedy Tavern 20:30 - 23:30 The INXS Tribute Add to calendar
Saturday 22 December 2018
Venue Time Artist
Voila Voila 20:00 - 22:00 Adam Hall & The Velvet Playboys Add to calendar
Saturday 29 December 2018
Venue Time Artist
Voila Voila 20:00 - 22:00 Claire Fahie Music Add to calendar
Monday 31 December 2018
Venue Time Artist
Premier Hotel (Pinjarra) 20:00 - 23:55 Lady Zeppelin Add to calendar
Civic Hotel 20:00 - 00:00 Ultimate 80s  Add to calendar
Tuesday 01 January 2019
Venue Time Artist
Pipers Inn 15:00 - 18:00 Brit Central Add to calendar
Saturday 12 January 2019
Venue Time Artist
Clancys Fremantle 20:00 - 23:55 A Boy Named Cash Add to calendar
Friday 25 January 2019
Venue Time Artist
Gosnells Hotel 20:00 - 23:55 Rising Sun Add to calendar
Saturday 26 January 2019
Venue Time Artist
Port Kennedy RSL 13:00 - 17:00 DJ Dyson Peppin Add to calendar
Saturday 16 February 2019
Venue Time Artist
The Duke 21:00 - 00:00 Cold Case Review Add to calendar
The Camfield 20:00 - 23:55 Dark Side : Pink Floyd Tribute Add to calendar
Port Kennedy RSL 19:30 - 23:30 DJ Dyson Peppin Add to calendar
Leopold Hotel 20:00 - 00:00 Gunners Add to calendar
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Venue Time Artist
Ellington Jazz Club 20:00 - 23:55 The Quintessentials Add to calendar
Saturday 23 February 2019
Venue Time Artist
Bar Indigo (Leisure Inn) 20:30 - 23:30 4 Horsemen Add to calendar
Saturday 16 March 2019
Venue Time Artist
The Duke 21:00 - 00:00 hUge2 Add to calendar
Saturday 27 April 2019
Venue Time Artist
The Duke 21:00 - 00:00 Voxbox Add to calendar
Saturday 10 August 2019
Venue Time Artist
Leopold Hotel 20:00 - 00:00 Ultimate 80's Add to calendar
Saturday 28 September 2019
Venue Time Artist
Pipers Inn 20:30 - 23:30 Brit Central Add to calendar